Colorado Hawks Class of 2015 Signees #HawksNation #teamadidas #CollegeBound

The Colorado Hawks are devoted to positioning our students-athletes to receive academic and athletic scholarships.  The 2015 group is a wonderful class of young men that have received scholarships to attend various outstanding academic institutions.  We want to thank the 2015 class for demonstrating what the Colorado Hawks stand for, in the classroom, on the court and in the community.  Please congratulate these young men on their past achievements and keep them in your thoughts as they embark on this next chapter in their lives.

Coached by Art Williams, Nick Nelson, and Daniel Rose, this entire team have earned scholarships to further their education and athletic careers.  Coaches, your efforts, dedication, and mentoring of  these young men have positioned them for greatness.  Thank you for all that you do for these young men.  Congratulations young men.  Continue to be great!!  #HawksNation  #teamadidas #CollegeBound


Austin Conway – University of Wyoming

Jake Holtzmann – University of Denver

Mitch Lombard – University of Colorado

Alex Olesinski – University of California at Los Angeles (UCLA)

KeyRon Allen – New Mexico Military Institute JC

Troy Green – Eastern Wyoming CC

Tyler Garcia – University of Colorado (academic)

Nate Brown Bull – Florida International University

Karamoko Cisse – Eastern Wyoming CC